Membership List

Chair – Mr. P. D. Elgy

Vice Chair – Mrs. A. Phillipson

Local Authority Representative – Councillor S. Fielding, Councillor D. Pressley

Parent Representatives – Mrs. T. Ogley, Mrs. S. Elliot

Community Representatives – Mr. P. Ratcliffe, Mr. P. Crich

Staff Representatives – Mrs. A. Piper, Mrs. H. Ward

Head Teacher – Mr. B. Huxley


If you would like to contact a representative of the governing body, please call the school office on 01909 473992. Alternatively you can email and your email will be passed to the appropriate member of the governing body.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *